## OUTSTANDING FACULTY (Other than Teaching & Research) AY: 2018 - 2019

Sl. No	Name of the Employee	Designation	Department	Additional Responsibility	Award		
1	Dr. Pratibha Kumari	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	Chief Rector Girls	Certificate+ Cash prize		
2	Mr. Amit Kumar Goyal	Associate Professor	Master of Computer Applications	Chief Rector - Boys	Certificate+ Cash prize		
3	Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma	Assistant Professor	Information Technology	Alumni Engagement Cell	Certificate+ Cash prize		
4	Dr. Subodh Kumar Sharma	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	Career Guidance Cell	Certificate+ Cash prize		
5	Dr. Ajay Singh Verma	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	IIPC	Certificate+ Cash prize		
6	Mr. Naresh Chandra	Assistant Professor	Master of Computer Applications	Faculty Placement Coordinator	Certificate+ Cash prize		

7	Mr. Surya Prakash	Assistant Professor	KIET School of Pharmacy	Proctor Team Member	Certificate+ Cash prize
8	Dr. Pramod Kumar Yadav	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Asst. Dean Student Welfare	Certificate+ Cash prize
9	Mr. Yaduvir Singh	Associate Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Asst. Dean Academics	Certificate+ Cash prize
10	Dr. Vibhav Kumar Sachan	Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Research Council Team	Certificate+ Cash prize